Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
sophia v.
sophia v.
Coeur D Alene, ID
21 reviews
June 25, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
The ultra soft kleenexes are pretty great. They don't leave your nose feeling raw and scratched up after use. They're very gentle, but also very delicate and easily ripped.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
132 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
I absolutely love these for my room. I use a lot of tissues for cleaning up makeup and for my allergies so I keep this around my room and can replenish them when necessary.
Clarissa N.
Clarissa N.
Pittsburgh, PA
130 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
I have really bad allergies so I go through tissues a lot. the family pack last a while for me. they do not dry out my nose. these are very affordable and worth the price.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Lewistown, PA
6 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
These are pretty handy to have around at any time of the year but especially when school starts up and the kids are bringing home every germ on the planet, or so it seems.
kyung h.
kyung h.
Antelope, CA
8 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
It is very soft and strong. it is very good value and specially family pack. no scent is a plus. it lasted for long time. it is very effective for makeup and clean up mass
Lael A.
Lael A.
Bonners Ferry, ID
13 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Enjoy the Kleenex brand. It is gentle on you nose and doesn't chap even when you use them repeatedly. Good value for product especially if purchased at back to school time
Emily A.
Emily A.
Tilton, NH
8 reviews
June 28, 2016, 9:30 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
The tissues are very soft no matter what kind you get, as long as the brand is Kleenex. This brand is one of the only brands that don't hurt my noses The product is great.
Allison T.
Allison T.
79 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
I'm a paramedic and can only imagine the germs I see all the time. I'm an avid hand washer. But when my allergies are bad these are necessary. Sharing germs is not caring.
Janet W.
Janet W.
Gwinn, MI
8 reviews
June 27, 2016, 7:46 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
We like these cause you can now your nose without getting it on your hands , they hold up very well. And the kids love the fact that it doesn't make there nose red n sore.
Randi G.
Randi G.
133 reviews
June 23, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
I have terrible allergies and need to blow my nose constantly! Unfortunately I feel that the kleenex doesn't have enough soothing lotion in it and it tears my gave apart.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us