Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Cleveland, OH
7 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
These are my favorite tissues. I only buy the Kleenex brand. They are soft and don't cause your nose to get red when you use them often. They are very effective and affordable.
tammy t.
tammy t.
Watauga , Tx
20 reviews
June 25, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
These are very pretty and creative however they do not hold enough Kleenex. They do not work well in a classroom with runny nose children. I have to replace the box too often.
Maddison L.
Maddison L.
96 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
These are so perfect to throw in your purse or diaper bag. Come with cute designs, you can get 3 packs for a dollar from the dollar store. They are pretty thin which is a con.
Brigid M.
Brigid M.
Wycombe, PA
106 reviews
June 22, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
I really like this new shape! These boxes are super cute and fit just about anywhere! However, this style has a different shape tissue it's more square. I prefer the original.
Inna C.
Inna C.
Rogers, MN
69 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Upright
They are so super soft, your runny and irritated nose will be so happy! I like the designs on the boxes as well, easy to pick something that will go well with your home decor.
Caitlyn E.
Caitlyn E.
21 reviews
June 28, 2016, 2:52 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Love Kleenex brand tissues! Not too pricey and the boxes are usually cute which is a plus when you want to match your home decor! Very reasonable for the quality and quantity!
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Canton, PA
11 reviews
June 28, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
The Kleenex facial tissue bundle was a great buy for my large family. The tissues were soft on our skin and the size of the buy helped them longer between needing to buy more.
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Conway, AR
125 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
These are cute. They're easy to toss into a purse. I gave them 4 stars because I wish they sold packs with lotion in my nearest stores. They're cheap, and they're convenient.
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Silverdale, WA
74 reviews
June 22, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
I usually buy Kleenex at BJs were I find the best deal. I think I got 12 packs for 9.99 last time I was there and used a coupon. I love the quality of them and they are soft.
Mindy H.
Mindy H.
139 reviews
These are great to carry around in my purse and diaper bag and leave one in the car. Plus, you can always buy them with a little personality. You can't go wrong with Kleenex.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us