Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Emily G.
Emily G.
Panama City
6 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Best tissues ever! Love the ones with lotion that leave your nose still intact!! Most tissues leave you feeling raw and in pain, but these are so soft they don't hurt your little nose!
Jenna R.
Jenna R.
Reading, MI
2 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
Such good quality and soft tissues! They leave your skin feeling fresh, they hold up well, and they can be used for various purposes. They are a little pricey, but definitely worth it!
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Cayce, SC
12 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Coming from a school teacher who is constantly using Kleenex, these are by far, my very favorite! Soft and healing, doesn't rub your nose raw, but still absorbs the yuck in your nose!
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
125 reviews
July 7, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
I buy these because they are one: inexpensive and two: because they are KLEENEX! They are very effective and durable. I have used bargain brands and they don't stand up to this brand.
Ashlynn M.
Ashlynn M.
Pittsburgh, PA
16 reviews
June 24, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Great tissues! You can always find them on sale and there are usually coupons. These do not irritate or dry out my nose. One always gets the job done so no need to reach for multiple!
Christina F.
Christina F.
Elmwood Park, IL
22 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:35 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
I love the bundles of Kleenex because they are Great for every room in the house! My family loves these as well and we are very loyal to buying Kleenex! I would definitely recommend!
Krysta H.
Krysta H.
Lake Orion, MI
75 reviews
I like using Kleenex because of the options it has for aloe or softness and the different box options. I also like that they have packets for pockets or vehicles and it's affordable.
Steffani F.
Steffani F.
Noblesville, IN
6 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:46 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
I love these kind with the lotion in them. They are soft & I don't have to worry about the kids noses getting raw from using them. Cheaper if you buy them in a big pack @ Sam's club.
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Beverly, MA
801 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
This is the tissue brand I've grown up using my whole life. the quality has always been promising and you can always find Kleenex on sale. Plus they have awesome designs on the boxes
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
1030 reviews
Love these!!!! So handy to keep in your purse,car,etc!! I usually get a pack of these at the dollar store once I run out. I highly rec them plus you never know when you'll need them!

Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us