Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Lori F.
Lori F.
Schaumburg , Il
551 reviews
June 22, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
These are very nice high-end tissues I use them for multipurpose is in my home in my car. I pretty much have them everywhere they are decently priced at Walmart I would recommend this others
Kymberly F.
Kymberly F.
432 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10 a.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Great brand of tissues. Kleenex have been around forever and for good reason. They are priced well, their styles are suitable for anyone. I love the different holiday boxes they come in too.
Kaitlynn L.
Kaitlynn L.
130 reviews
June 21, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
We love Kleenex brand--hands down the most gentle on my kids' noses. I also love their new "stylish" boxes. They're fun to have around the house and a lot less embrassing to have on display!
Mandy H.
Mandy H.
172 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
My family have been using these for years, i guess they are great since we keep buying the same ones, their very soft and definitely feels good using it to clean your face or blow your nose
Cassandra T.
Cassandra T.
Providence, RI
29 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:15 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Love the convenience of the travel pack but I do rather puffs. I feel like they have a wider variety, but if I did come across one with Vicks inside, you would be in some great competition.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Marion, IL
32 reviews
I love these facial tissues. They are a great size to travel with. I can put them anywhere. I keep one in the car in my gym bag my purse I even have one in my son's room. They are so handy.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Plano, TX
353 reviews
i can't bring myself to stop buying these for my purse. i always tell myself i'm going to buy another brand, but i never do. because kleenex is the real deal. soft, reliable, not too dusty.
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
460 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I used to be a puffs user but I have recently switched to Kleenex. They're softer and more durable. Just great tissues. There's a reason that everyone defaults to call in tissues kleenexes!
Candace L.
Candace L.
Yorktown, VA
96 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These tissues are very soft and easy on the nose when you have a cold. They do not irritate the skin and they don't fall apart in the hand after blowing your nose! Kleenex is a great brand!
victoria l.
victoria l.
Norwell, MA
58 reviews
June 29, 2016, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
These are the softest tissues, if you are sick and are constantly using tissues and don't want nose burn you have to go with kleenex or else you are chancing looking like Rudolph for a bit!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us