Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Carly B.
Carly B.
Schriever , LA
120 reviews
June 21, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
For a tissue they are awesome! I like the small cubed box and the tissues work great. they Don't tear easily and they don't make my nose raw which is what I look for in a tissue. plus they are affordable!
Lakshinee R.
Lakshinee R.
6 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
This is by far the softest tissue I've ever used and I love it! It's so soft that I just need an excuse to feel it. The only problem is its a little pricey but I guess thats because of the great quality.
Megan B.
Megan B.
Kansas City, MO
35 reviews
June 22, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
Only brand of tissues I use. I love that they come in multi packs and I would buy them again. Good value and effective for cleaning up. Fairly affordable and comparable to similar brands. Would recommend
Malenis H.
Malenis H.
Chicago, IL
19 reviews
This tissue is everything! So soft when you use it. I have bad allergies and need to use tissues often. This helps keep my nose from feeling sore and dry.
Very affordable and a must have for runny noses.
Iris H.
Iris H.
116 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I love that they have a variety and I feel they have the softest tissues out of all the brands! I like using these specifically for makeup because it's the easiest to store by my vanity! (Which is small)
alison m.
alison m.
Clovis, CA
69 reviews
June 26, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
My family has allergy and sinus problems year round and we are a magnet to colds these are a staple in my home. Nothing is worse that being sick and having a chapped nose from bad tissue or.toliet paper.
Luxx M.
Luxx M.
201 reviews
Kleenex Everyday Tissues Pocket Packets are so soft and the perfect size for your purse and car. And they are very strong can hold up to allegories .Perfect for this time of year or anytime of the year.
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
191 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Every year before school started I would buy a pack of these for each teacher for extra points. They are very nice quality and I will buy it for my home. It's affordable and I would recommend to anyone!
Kate J.
Kate J.
W Barnstable , MA
768 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
This Kleenex ultra soft facial tissue is both ultra strong and ultra soft which is vitally important for facial tissue to be. This is a trusted brand for me that I purchase from often. I recommend this.
Theresa Y.
Theresa Y.
Biddeford, ME
25 reviews
June 29, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
I have always bought kleenex brand tissues, they are the only tissues we use. The kleenex brand has always been our first choice and only choice. Kleenex is durable and last longer then any other brand.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us