Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Susie T.
Susie T.
Riverside , CA
7 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Bought the three pack, one for my car, my husbands and for our girls room, I buy them manly for my husband who seems to always get a stuffy nose or when someone gets sick. Easy to open package, soft, gentle on the skin
Jada D.
Jada D.
95 reviews
June 29, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
I love love love these omg! I usually keep these in my purse but I just ran out yesterday. They're cheap and they come in handy trust me. Stop at Walgreens or rite aid or even cvs for them. I need to get some more asap
Megan V.
Megan V.
Hamburg, NY
144 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I really like how cute the patterns are on these. Makes those colds and runny noses a little more cheerie! The same great product but able to travel a bit easier they fit perfectly in cup holders... Especially in cars
Monica R.
Monica R.
Carlsbad, CA
158 reviews
July 3, 2016, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Kleenex tissues are pretty much the only tissues my family buys. We are always in need of tissues no matter the season and Kleenex tissues are super soft and nice. Will continue to keep buying tissues from this brand.
Tessa B.
Tessa B.
Gulfport, MS
14 reviews
Would be dead without #kleenex #tissues. It is so awesome to have a compact package that I can take with me anywhere. Maybe a little more expensive but the convince is worth it. Plus they're super soft on a sore nose!
Tiffany R H.
Tiffany R H.
31 reviews
I have allergies, so I always have a runny nose throughout the four seasons. I pick these tissues up from the nearest pharmacies and other stores. Its very soft on my nose. My favorite is the one with lotion and aloe.
Jacob H.
Jacob H.
Newnan, GA
7 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
These are fantastic tissues that don't irritate or leave your face raw or red. The only thing I would say that is bad is it leaves a slight oily residue on your hands due to the lotion. I highly recommend this for all
Kara L.
Kara L.
Grand Rapids, MI
109 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:23 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
When choosing Kleenex I always go towards this brand. The price differ eve between Kleenex is not that big and I always know that when k choose this brand my nose won't be rubbed raw. It's my go to brand when I'm sick
Daphne C.
Daphne C.
E Brunswick, NJ
73 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Kleenex has been the brand of tissues that I've been using since forever. They have really good quality tissues that don't hurt my nose. They're also affordable and easy to get since you can find them almost anywhere!
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Indianapolis, IN
13 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
I always buy this product and always stock pile it. The lotion ones are my personal favorite, but the other varieties are great as well. If I wait for a good sale, I can get this product for $1 per box - what a deal!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us