Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Maggie C.
Maggie C.
Sacramento, CA
78 reviews
June 1, 2016, 5:48 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Medium 160 Sheets
These are nice tissues! The price is actually not that expensive. The lowest price with coupon is 99 cents per box. I bought this in Costco now because it is cheaper there. The quality is very nice. I would definitely get this again!
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
295 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
I use these tissues at work. They are what they claim, very soft. I have terrible allergies and use these quite frequently. The downside, no lotion. They are affordable and being available in packs of 4 means less trips to the store.
Teresa G.
Teresa G.
102 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:08 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
My family wants only Kleenex priducts, the quality is consistent. No worries about it being too thin and the larger size box requires less storage and trips to the store. I love the designs, theres always somethong to match my decor
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Sandra Terrace , Sc
33 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
These are the only tissues that don't rub my nose raw. I have seasonal allergies so during the spring I always have tissues with me. Kleenex Everyday Facial Tissues don't irritate my nose and they never rip or break when I use them.
Leelee S.
Leelee S.
Brockton, MA
28 reviews
June 30, 2016, 5:36 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
I love this product because it has Aloe and Vitamin E . I always get dry skin on my nose when I'm sick and blow my nose too much . But with these tissues it doesn't give me dry skin around my nose and I love that ! Plus it's so soft
Alex F.
Alex F.
Temecula, CA
8 reviews
A lot of other tissues irritate my skin if i use them too often, especially when I'm sick, but these are so soft and i have never had any problems with irritation or redness. Super affordable, super effective. Definitely recommend.
Becca K.
Becca K.
Stratford, CT
94 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
Grew up with Kleenex in the house & its still my go to brand. The tissues are strong & soothing. Perfect for the craziness of New England allergies. Tissues are at an affordable price point and have prints and colors for every room
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Wilmington, DE
12 reviews
June 26, 2016, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Kleenex tissues are soft to use. The boxes are great to keep around the house and provide a nice amount of tissues. They are effective and useful when you need tissues the most. They are also inexpensive! I recommend this product.
Stacey C.
Stacey C.
Pittsburgh, PA
19 reviews
June 29, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
Kleenex is the best brand for softness on the nose and durability of the product. I love the variety of the box shapes so I can always find room for a pack, whether it be a small travel pack or a cube to fit into my tissue holder.
Haley M.
Haley M.
Emmaus, PA
34 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
I always say when it comes to tissues it's Kleenex or nothing! Especially the ones with the cooling sensation, because my nose and skin can be sensitive so it's nice to have that cooling effect. Would definitely recommend Kleenex!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us