Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
96 reviews
June 27, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
I probably buy kleenex the most out of any other types of tissues. I fell like they're the generic brand for a good reason. They're pretty nice and durable and affordable i suppose. There is nothing really bad to say about them so i would recommend.
TYanna M.
TYanna M.
37 reviews
June 22, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
Kleenex tissue is great for when you have a cold. Its sensitive on your nose and its not soggy when you have a runny nose. It's very effective and there is nothing disappointing about it, It inexpensive and I recommend it to anyone who needs tissue.
Bonnie F.
Bonnie F.
Nashville, TN
77 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Really cute and nice and sleek design to have in your office or around the house instead of the massive boxy tissues that take up a lot of space. The price is the reason why I don't buy them. Much too expensive for the amount you get. no thanks.. :(
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Odessa, FL
606 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Love these especially the soft ones. They really feel nice on my nose and do not make my nose all red and irritated unlike other products do.

I like their brand the best because it doesn't break apart when you blow your nose which is very important.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Wichita, KS
10 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:59 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
These kleenex tissues are so soft and they feel good against your nose especially if you have a cold or something. They are nothing compared to the off brand tissues where it feels like your are going to scrape your nose off every time you use them.
Shawnee H.
Shawnee H.
Little River, SC
296 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
This is a good product. These are your basic tissues. Nothing extraordinary about this product, but it still gets the job done. These are soft and don't cause irritation. This is one of the brands that I frequently pick up to keep around the house.
Cheyenne O.
Cheyenne O.
San Antonio, TX
28 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Kleenex tissues is what I use most because it is so soft on my skin and with me having allergies almost every season i need a good tissue that is soft and gets the job done and that is what Kleenex tissues do and that's why I get them all the time.
Norma P.
Norma P.
Los Angeles, CA
636 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Kleenex is such a trusted brand name in our home. Its made with strong and durable paper but it soft enough to protect and keep your nose from chaffing. This variety with lotion provides extra comfort to your nose when you have a cold!! A must try.
carrie j.
carrie j.
145 reviews
March 4, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I love the quality you get with these tissues. There is a lot in each box so you have them for quite awhile. They are soft and non irritating. I love the simplistic outer box. It matches all the rooms of my house. This product is worth every penny.
Lila T.
Lila T.
Amsterdam, Ny
10 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:36 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
Cheap easy good tissue. Great for a runny nose here or there or a sneeze or two, but if you happen to be sick and using tissue after tissue, these make you nose very soar and raw. I would recommend them for around the house but not for a sickness.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us