Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Christina H.
Christina H.
Vancouver, BC
193 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Love the big packs for the value! We keep boxes in a few different rooms so it's nice to have extra!
Mj B.
Mj B.
17 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
Its so soft. But i don't really like the smell. This product is good to use when you have a runny nose
Lizi B.
Lizi B.
tbilisi, georgia
10 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
It just like any other tissues i cant find anything special about it i don't know why people go crazy
Lynn B.
Lynn B.
43 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I love kleenex perfect fit facial tissues because the tubes are so pretty and they can fit anywhere.
Lap Nam Y.
Lap Nam Y.
5 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
It feels really good and always comes in handy , the only brand I would use when it comes to tissues
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
4 reviews
June 27, 2016, 7:50 a.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
This are very soft and sensitive tissues which are useful for everyday times and colds and illnesses
Chloe H.
Chloe H.
3 reviews
June 24, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Not good at all. Nothing much else to say. Tissue tears easily and not very good for Irritated skin
Kam K.
Kam K.
London
9 reviews
June 22, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I suffer from hay fever and these are great for not making my nose sore and leaves it nice and soft
Amy M.
Amy M.
12 reviews
June 27, 2016, 2:47 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Great standard purchase, they get the job done! Very soft on the skin, and seem to last forever!
Florence G.
Florence G.
18 reviews
June 29, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Really really really really soft no red noses or irritation cheap and very good value for money
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us