Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Jodie E.
Jodie E.
8 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
These are amazing! They are so soft! I've never had a sore/red nose from using these! I would recommend!
Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Kingston
8 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
They're just tissues, they're useful when I need to wipe something up or off of my face or my cats eyes.
Ruby P.
Ruby P.
7 reviews
June 22, 2016, 4:51 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Good for the car. Not really worth extra money just because the packaging is nicer, they're just tissues
Alannah E.
Alannah E.
268 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Always my go to kleenex, I really don't use any other brand. I call all tissues Kleenex for that reason.
Sharma Mae A.
Sharma Mae A.
4 reviews
June 30, 2016, 3:25 a.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
I USED IT EVERY TIME AND IS VERY SMOOTH. I LOVE IT'S SMELL OF NATURAL. NO MORE MESS ON EVERYTHING I DO.
Alice B.
Alice B.
709 reviews
June 23, 2016, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex is a great mark for tissues, if you are not difficult Kleenex are perfect. Not really heritable
Paige B.
Paige B.
6 reviews
June 25, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
It's really nice tissue that's soft when using I would recommend this product to people who want tissue
Kirsty-Jade L.
Kirsty-Jade L.
scarborough, UK
12 reviews
June 26, 2016, 5:32 a.m.
Review for: Upright
I have a few boxes dotted around the house. Toy never know when a sneeze may jump out to surprise you!
ashle m.
ashle m.
Maryville, MO
28 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
If you need tissues for school home play hospitals. These are the tissues for you. Soft touch and all.
Emily K.
Emily K.
16 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Handy to have around the house, don't irritate my nose or leave it looking red, very affordable price
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us