Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
June 22, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Cómo de llevar, práctico e higiénico. NO irrita la piel y su suavidad es increíble, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Margherita M.
Margherita M.
SIENA, Italy
64 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
I like to buy family size tissues to keep in my bedroom.. They're soft and they get the job done pretty well!
Meredith G.
Meredith G.
4 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Such a great size to keep in my purse! Nice and soft even when I have incredibly dry skin from having a cold!
Tracey H.
Tracey H.
Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
28 reviews
April 10, 2016, 3:28 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex is definitely superior to the no name brands. They don't fall apart and feel so soft on a sore nose.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Amherstburg, ON
10 reviews
June 29, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
We love how soft the Kleenex tissues are! Also the boxes are super cute and match decor easily which is nice
Rosalie C.
Rosalie C.
40 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Nice and soft but also durable. Doesn't give me a reindeer nose when I'm sick and constantly blowing my nose
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
373 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Love these tissues there really soft and absorbent and come in a great size box. I buy these all the time.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
59 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Again amazing Kleenex i always try to buy in at least the 4 or 6 package!! Can never have too much Kleenex
Megan P.
Megan P.
Toronto, ON
268 reviews
March 2, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Is there another brand of tissues worth buying? I live my life for these. Good for everyone in the family
Diamond W.
Diamond W.
17 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:21 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
I use these tissues for everything makeup my nose which didn't make it dry at all very smooth on the face
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us