Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Shaina T.
Shaina T.
Manila, Philippines
113 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
Great for when I need to wipe my face. Its also good for travelling because its small and it fits in my bag/pouch.
Rebecca T.
Rebecca T.
7 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
Does the job. Not really a huge amount to review. Nothing overly special about this product that stands out to me.
Silena G.
Silena G.
35 reviews
April 10, 2016, 3:41 a.m.
Review for: Upright
These are good for everyday use to carry in your bag or to keep in the car when needed they soft and does the job
Grace W.
Grace W.
7 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:35 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
So smooth and soft. They are not rough in any way and worth the money. I would definitely recommend this product
Davina M.
Davina M.
Scotland
109 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Soft tissue with no scratchiness and doesn't hurt your nose, I recommend this product especially if u got a cold
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Red Deer, AB
365 reviews
June 22, 2016, 10:29 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
I buy these mainly because of the price but they are also very soft and the designs on the boxes are super cute
Freya S.
Freya S.
13 reviews
June 23, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
These are amazing, especially when you have a cold! They smell so fresh and I honestly love the smell of these.
Miltyanna A.
Miltyanna A.
21 reviews
June 25, 2016, 9 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Great for carrying around, always have a pack when I'm out and about. And they don't rip easily which is a pro
June 22, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Cómo de llevar, práctico e higiénico. NO irrita la piel y su suavidad es increíble, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Meredith G.
Meredith G.
4 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Such a great size to keep in my purse! Nice and soft even when I have incredibly dry skin from having a cold!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us