Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Katie H.
Katie H.
14 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
These are so soft and not harsh for your nose, they don't leave you with rough skin or an extra red nose, definitely can be relied on
Sara C.
Sara C.
Bolivia, NC
154 reviews
June 21, 2016, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
I like the little packs to keep in the car, in the camping gear, in bookbags, or whatever on the go item I need to have some tissues.
Mariana O.
Mariana O.
22 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Great deal which truly lets you get the best bang for your buck and not only are they convenient but also soft and gentle on the nose
Beant M.
Beant M.
182 reviews
July 1, 2016, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
I love Kleenex they are so soft and delicate on they skin! These can be used for a ton of different reasons and always come in handy!
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
St. Catharines, Ontario
37 reviews
June 25, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
Love how convenient these packs are. I keep them in my car and purse and can always count on the quality to keep any messes contained
Emily A.
Emily A.
Accra
12 reviews
June 25, 2016, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
Very soft and absorbent. Feels great on the face too. An excellent choice of tissue to place in the car for when the kids mess it up
William A.
William A.
23 reviews
June 26, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Lo peor, nunca habia visto algo tan malo en mi vida. La relacion calidad-precio es super mala y a parte dan alergia o sea por Dios
Diane C.
Diane C.
9 reviews
I use this at work. As a makeup artist soft facial tissues are important. I use this to wipe lipstick off my clients face as well.
Marydel E.
Marydel E.
6 reviews
June 23, 2016, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Love how these tissues are infused with aloe, it really helps to soothe my nose whenever my nose is running or if I have allergies
Layna R.
Layna R.
Moncton, NB
45 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
These are the tissues I carry on the go.
There is always a pack in my purse, & my car.

Great quality, perfect for sensitive noses.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us