Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Stephanie m.
Stephanie m.
15 reviews
June 30, 2016, 5:25 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
Alwaysbhave a box around the house and in the car for emergencies. None of the horrible red sore nose with these, the aloe really makes a difference
April Z.
April Z.
Barrie, Ontario
22 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
We like Kleenex brand as we all have allergies and are needing Kleenex in every room for all our needs . It's soft and doesn't hurt sensitive noses
Hannah D.
Hannah D.
10 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10 a.m.
Review for: Family Size
They are soft on the face and are good for everyday use. Although could do with being slightly thicker maybe, but this is just personal preference.
Kelsie D.
Kelsie D.
Grande Prairie
7 reviews
June 30, 2016, 3:27 a.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
These tissues are rough but get the job done. But they are bad for sensitive noses! But for everyday use when you aren't sick, these are just fine.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
14 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I had a runny nose for about 3 weeks and went through about 5 boxes of these tissues. They're so soft and almost make blowing your nose enjoyable!
Kristina H.
Kristina H.
9 reviews
June 22, 2016, 6:08 a.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Great value and soft on sore noses. With a large family of 7 we go through many tissues, so this bundle is a great value for us. Would recommend.
Johanna L.
Johanna L.
32 reviews
July 3, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
These are perfect in cars, to bring at school, and in your purse. although i feel like there's only a little amount of tissue but great product
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
4 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Great value!
worth the price as there is a lot
and it lasts for a while
definitely recommend!
soft and not harsh, smell good, great!! all round
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
9 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
Great tissues, big box so lasts a long time, no apparen't scent and they are handy sized tissues and only bad thing is tissues are really thin.
Georgia N.
Georgia N.
21 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
These are very soft and kind to the skin. They last a long time and aren't harsh. I would recommend to others as they do their job perfectly.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us