Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Lydia A.
Lydia A.
12 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Cleaned up my tears from the referendum results. Soft on the skin and double ply- what more could you want? Handy and an essential; Kleenex is a go to brand.
Tlo T.
Tlo T.
Red Deer
30 reviews
Soft and not to thin definitely prefer kleenex over the cheap store brands also love that the boxes are decorative so can match with the home decor as well.
Tessa R.
Tessa R.
Oldham, Greater Manchester
13 reviews
June 29, 2016, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
They're tissues, what can be wrong with tissues. You can use loads of them when your ill, you can use them when poorly, they may be the same but they're great
Lexi R.
Lexi R.
17 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Super soft tissues...some of the best I've used. Good value and loads in the box. These are great especially for kids who complain of tissues being scratchy
Arianne C.
Arianne C.
winnipeg, manitoba
129 reviews
April 15, 2016, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex is a must have for everyone!! Best brand of tissue. It has great quality and love the fact that it doesn't scratches my skin unlike the other brand.
Shelly L.
Shelly L.
Kingston
9 reviews
June 26, 2016, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Perfect for a sniffly, sore nose. You can feel the lotion, they don't leave your nose all red. I buy them a lot for my kids who all suffer from allergies.
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
21 reviews
June 25, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I really like Kleenex facial tissues. They're very soft and doesn't leave red marks on your nose. They're perfect for those people with sensitive skin.
DeJaa M.
DeJaa M.
South bend, Indiana
23 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
I love Kleenex brand tissues. The lotion in the Kleenex is amazing. I know other brands have lotion in them, but I feel like Kleenex brand is the best.
Angelean M.
Angelean M.
Live Oak, Texas
14 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Does the job. What can I say? It's just tissues. Better quality than the cheap stuff. Not as good as the aloe vera kind, or the lotion kind but good.
Paige J.
Paige J.
8 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:44 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
I found that these tissues were good value for the amount you were getting, however the tissues fall apart easily and cause my sneezing to get worse!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us