Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Fiona L.
Fiona L.
76 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:11 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
I honesty love this Kleenex tissue it is the best! Very strong and sturdy tissue that doesn't break easy. I love it and I know that you will too! So give it a try! :)
June 23, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Soft and nice tissues. The balmsom ones are particularly good if you have a cold and are blowing your nose a lot, as they keep it moisturised and stop it from flakinh
Alisha H.
Alisha H.
158 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Love this product and the fact that they have lotion in the tissues so you don't get that sore nose is useful. Effective and do what they claim. Pretty state product
Amber T.
Amber T.
St. Thomas, Ontario
140 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Always handy to have around. I hate using toilet paper or paper towel and most facial tissues are too rough on the nose. Kleenex is the best brand, in my experience.
April P.
April P.
125 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Kleenex has always had the softest tissues. We use them on the daily and they are even helpful when my daughter has some drool on her chin because they absorb well.
Leah H.
Leah H.
24 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Great staple for a day home sick-- they're nice and soft and don't aggravate your nose as much. For everyday use, though, they're a bit too expensive for my liking.
Alyssa L.
Alyssa L.
22 reviews
April 9, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I've had a cold for the past week now and I've only been using these! Its way better then the no name brands, doesn't get your nose looking all red, and no rashes.
Shalene P.
Shalene P.
CAN🍁
27 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
These are the softest tissues ever! I always purchase these when I have a cold or allergies! Helps with not leaving your nose sore after continue use of tissues
Lydia A.
Lydia A.
12 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Cleaned up my tears from the referendum results. Soft on the skin and double ply- what more could you want? Handy and an essential; Kleenex is a go to brand.
Lexi R.
Lexi R.
17 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Super soft tissues...some of the best I've used. Good value and loads in the box. These are great especially for kids who complain of tissues being scratchy
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us