Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Cluny, Alberta, Alberta
100 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
Soft on the nose when your constantly wiping it when your sick, doesn't irritate the nose as much as other brands. Good to always have extra as having a growing family is a essential. Affordable & Recommend.
Gracie U.
Gracie U.
57 reviews
July 12, 2016, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Holy grail of tissues. Tried using cheaper brands but does not compare to the softness and thickness of Kleenex. No wonder it is a household brand! Worth paying premium for. I buy mine from Costco in bulk.
Emma b.
Emma b.
4 reviews
June 22, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Good value!! I really enjoy these because when I have a cold it's very good they are nice quality and then work. they are effective and are a good price I would buy them again and all my friends buy them
Kaitlyn F.
Kaitlyn F.
Calgary
10 reviews
June 22, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
We get these ones for my boyfriend because he's allergic to aloe so these work for him. I find them to be a little less soft and effective than the lotion ones but they're still better than basic ones
Vernesse H.
Vernesse H.
5 reviews
Jan. 14, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Really like these! I had the brand "life" before i got these and they too got the job done however after a few day my nose would become irritated. I'm glad I've made the switch, these are really soft!
Marianne L.
Marianne L.
Phoenix, AZ
31 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
These have been a huge hit with the kids in the car. They fit right into cup holders, look cool, and have super soft tissues! The teenagers in carpool think it is the best invention by Kleenex so far!
Raveena S.
Raveena S.
4 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
You cannot have a house without Kleenex tissues! They are so soft and handy when you need them. They are soft enough for a baby!
Also the family size just makes it so much better for the household!!
Karen T.
Karen T.
Mexicali
46 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
They are indispensable in every room! I like this presentation and the price it's really good! The are very effective and kind with your skin, it doesn't have my nose itchy when I used them a lot.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Edmonton, AB
123 reviews
July 1, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
So happy when I purchased these for the first time. My nose gets so sensitive when I use rough things to blow my nose. And when I bought these it was like heaven. Will never purchase another kind.
Kerri D.
Kerri D.
Oshawa, Ontario
6 reviews
June 23, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
My children always need a Kleenex, in the winter and summer. It is gentle on their little noses and they are cost effective. We purchase in bulk and send them to school for other children to use
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us