Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Anastasia R.
Anastasia R.
Montreal
12 reviews
June 28, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
This pack is your best friend when you need one. It's reliable, velvety, comfy, resistant, fair priced and worth every penny. This guy got me through so many rough patches, sad moments and happy moments of my life! I trust Kleenex with all my sorrows.
June 28, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Perfect size to fit into a a kid's backpack or your purse. Someone always needs a kleenex, so be the person ready to provide. Very effective and ergonomically packed. Most definitely affordable, especially because they usually come in multi-packs.
Nouf A.
Nouf A.
4 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
These facial tissues are amazing, it is so soft this product does not have any cons the pros is i can take anywhere the size is great and it is so effective so soft on my face and cleans well. it is really affordable, recommend it for all of you.
Frish Q.
Frish Q.
488 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
Cleand more than just your runny nose. They are very handy for spills and wiping your hands or whatever. The boxes are nice looking I keep a box in the kitchen living room car and bedroom. It comes out of the box easy and fast unlike paper towels
Cat Z.
Cat Z.
106 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Whenever I get sick with a cold, these are my go to tissues. I always end up with a raw upper lip from wiping constantly, and occasionally break out with a cold sore from it. These tissues keep my prone area moisturized, and less irritated. Love!
Katherine K.
Katherine K.
8 reviews
June 26, 2016, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Universal brand of tissues, easily available at most supermarkets & drug stores, and inexpensive. The product itself does the job effectively. The tissues are fairly gently on your nose and absorb well. I would recommend Kleenex to tissue users.
Libby B.
Libby B.
4 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
For active people who are constantly meeting new people, doing new things, exposing themselves to new germs, pollens, and allergens, tissues are a must and kind to skin tissues especially so that you don't look like anything is holding you back.
Dina B.
Dina B.
6 reviews
June 24, 2016, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Kleenex is not only top brand but it's also the best product when it comes to softness. During cold seasons you don't have to worry wiping sore nose with kleenex just because it's that soft and on top of that it's price is also amazing.
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Toronto
7 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Kleenex are the go-to facial tissue - I usually have one sitting in every room of the house and the pack designs are pretty nice. Giving it a 4 only because I actually prefer the drugstore/no name brand in terms of quality and thickness
Adina F.
Adina F.
15 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:34 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
Product is perfect handbag size so extremely useful when you are on the go - gentle to the touch so do not cause skin irritation on the face after multiple uses, but is strong in texture so does not break easily making it more durable
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us