Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Grisleidy O.
Grisleidy O.
Yonkers, NY
183 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Love love love love this tissues. really good soft durable. use it a lot when my kids have runny nose
Chelsey P.
Chelsey P.
Pleasantville , Oh
29 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Good tissues, rarely tear. I like the pretty designs on the box and it's a nice size to fit anywhere.
June 21, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
I use these in my car. Fit perfectly in my cup holder. Works nice when you need a tissue in the car.
Dionne B.
Dionne B.
Pompano Beach, Florida
51 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
These tissues are practical and I carry them with me in my purse and gym bag. Perfect for on the go!
Linda C.
Linda C.
Roseburg, OR
7 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
If you ever are sick with a runny nose this is the best.Never leaves your noise rough, always soft~!
Karyn R.
Karyn R.
Coconut Creek, FL
74 reviews
June 23, 2016, 9:30 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Not one to use ALL the time but during a bad cold when your nose needs some TLC this is so soothing!
Emily F.
Emily F.
309 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
The staple brand. They are awesome soft tissues that don't tear up your nose even after frequent use
Aubrey Q.
Aubrey Q.
Plantsville, CT
91 reviews
June 27, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
These tissues are soft but durable. The multi-pack is perfect for my classroom or stocking the cars.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Owensboro, KY
48 reviews
May 25, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: Upright
These are the best tissues hands down. They are always soft and durable. One tissue is all it takes!
Penny S.
Penny S.
Summerville, SC
118 reviews
July 1, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
These are perfect for putting in the car or in your purse! Kleenex is classic, and always need some.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us