Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Lissette L.
Lissette L.
Oakland , CA
33 reviews
June 25, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
They're great for traveling or just on the go there not harsh on my nose and great for the flu season
Shannon K.
Shannon K.
Star City, AR
314 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex is a traditional staple. It's soft on skin and touch on messes. I've been using it for years.
Tdjis B.
Tdjis B.
Manhattan, my
45 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
These are okay. They are nice and are not as bad as you think. They are a good deal. Pretty soft too.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Doylestown, OH
311 reviews
June 23, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
I don't really use tissues but when I do I usually use these cuz idk I just use the first thing I see
Selena N.
Selena N.
Lincoln, NE
20 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
Good to fit in the side pocket of my backpack for easy access and no fuss. And the patterns are cute.
Brittney K.
Brittney K.
Greenville, MI
359 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
These are great to buy for classrooms or at the work place. I usually get them when they are on sale.
jennifer n.
jennifer n.
Humboldt, IA
152 reviews
June 22, 2016, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Perfect for the classroom. Wouldn't use anything else in my classroom during the cold and flu season.
Grisleidy O.
Grisleidy O.
Yonkers, NY
183 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Love love love love this tissues. really good soft durable. use it a lot when my kids have runny nose
Meredith P.
Meredith P.
Wagoner, OK
34 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
These are my go to tissues. They are the softest on sensitive noses but still strong to handle a lot.
Tracy F.
Tracy F.
106 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
I believe Kleenex brand is what my mother buys. Again, I really don't have a specific favorite brand.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us