Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Haley E.
Haley E.
30 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Love how soft these tissues are. They don't cause redness on my face or my kids faces. They love these
Jamesha C.
Jamesha C.
Westwego, LA
12 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
These facial tissues are very soft and true to its touch. You won't be disappointed from this product.
Anna H.
Anna H.
Rochester, MI
65 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
These are the tissues that I use in my house! They are amazing on the nose and don't irritate my nose.
Destiny C.
Destiny C.
Locust Grove, OK
5 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Kleenex brand is my favorite!! Always soft yet strong. I use them for school supplies and when in sick
Tehya C.
Tehya C.
Boise, ID
21 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Use these at work. the box lasts a long time and they are very soft. the box is also very nice looking
Miri O.
Miri O.
109 reviews
July 13, 2016, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Really soft, I like the 4 pack just because you save a little/very little $$$ but every penny counts 😂
Cassie D.
Cassie D.
215 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
The go packs are perfect. I have them everywhere! Kleenex just makes the best tissues. Soft and strong
Vee E.
Vee E.
Fredericksburg, VA
7 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Good tissue, works well. Doesn't rip easily, I like it. We have been using this brand for a while now.
Kayleah W.
Kayleah W.
Searcy
12 reviews
Super soft feels amazing on your face when you go to blow your nose. It's not rough like most tissues
Mzz H.
Mzz H.
Brooklyn
4 reviews
June 29, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Gentle and soft. I use this everywhere. I love Kleenex and the different variety a the company offers
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us