Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Steph L.
Steph L.
Corona, CA
4 reviews
June 24, 2016, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
I like that I can just throw these in my bag and they don't take up space and they are just convenient.
Lindsay F.
Lindsay F.
51 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
These are very nice tissues! They were very soft on my nose, and did not leave it feeling raw and sore.
Carolina T.
Carolina T.
Houston, TX
7 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Used mainly at work. Are great just a little rougher than the other kleenex that are on stock for them.
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
72 reviews
June 27, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
Fun designs to help keep in celebrating the season. Soft and plush, just right for those running noses.
Dymie H.
Dymie H.
33 reviews
June 29, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Always handy to have around the house. Great during the cold seasons. Also make perfect teachers gifts!
Family A.
Family A.
Bell, CA
29 reviews
June 29, 2016, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
You save a lot of money with the pack and since its soft it doesn't make my nose dry I'm on the pro side
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
30 reviews
June 22, 2016, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Not my favorite but they get the job done. They are cost effective and work that what I need it to do.
June 26, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
Very effective and soft on the nose. It's my favorite tissue brand to use. A lot comes in a small box!
Esmy D.
Esmy D.
San Antonio, TX
5 reviews
June 25, 2016, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
Soft when I have a running nose and it's keeps my nose motorized. I love this tissue. I use this a lot
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
77 reviews
We go through a lot of tissue at our house and these are great! They are soft and don't cause redness.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us