Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Alexa A.
Alexa A.
Manitowoc, WI
97 reviews
June 21, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Whenever I have a runny nose these are my go to.. Doesn't leave your nose hurting from blowing too hard.
Heather D.
Heather D.
179 reviews
March 31, 2016, 9:59 a.m.
Review for: Upright
We love Kleenex. This is the softest tissue out there and it doesn't leave your nose red when wiping it!
Jenni K.
Jenni K.
Columbus, OH
33 reviews
June 22, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Kleenex is always a good option and love these fancy little boxes! Way to spice up something so typical.
Tara R.
Tara R.
N Arlington, NJ
75 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:12 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
The Kleenex with aloe are great...they are very soft against my nose and don't chafe which is important.
Jenna W.
Jenna W.
5 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
I buy these frequently! They are soft and do not destroy my nose! When I need tissues these are my go to
Liat M.
Liat M.
Brooklyn, NY
241 reviews
June 22, 2016, 7:27 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
Love this tissue box for the car not too many but does the job since you don't always need it in the car
Damaris C.
Damaris C.
17 reviews
June 23, 2016, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
They come in handy for when you're sick or you have allergies! I love having some in my car and my room.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
412 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
This is the best value for kleenex tissues. They're thick and absorbent so you don't have to use as many
Megan F.
Megan F.
Milford, CT
3 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Over priced but it works for the purpose intended. I would rather buy a cheaper brand rather than these
Lindsay F.
Lindsay F.
51 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
These are very nice tissues! They were very soft on my nose, and did not leave it feeling raw and sore.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us