Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Grace T.
Grace T.
112 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Pricewise great put it on everybody's desk at work it's Kleenex makes you happy when your nose is running
Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Hornell, NY
11 reviews
June 28, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex is the only brand I can get my daughter to use. And I don't blame her. Puffs make my nose so red.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Andover, NY
9 reviews
Great for travel and in purses... i keep them everywhere... soft and durable... a definate recommendation
Lori B.
Lori B.
Greenwood, IN
13 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
The best tissue brand. They hold up to powerful sneezes, keep your hands clean and are soft on your nose.
Kinsey B.
Kinsey B.
Mount Pleasant, TX
32 reviews
June 24, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
They good tissues and are great for nose problems
Great for kids and they feal great and soft on my nose
Briana E.
Briana E.
La Mirada, CA
10 reviews
June 25, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I ONLY USE THESE LOVE THESE AND GET THE ONES WITH THE LOTION IF YOU ARE SICK THEY ARE DEFINABLE WORTH IT
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Princeton, IN
73 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Tissues are so soft and thick enough that you don't blow through them. A must have for hay fever season!
Tara R.
Tara R.
N Arlington, NJ
75 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:12 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
The Kleenex with aloe are great...they are very soft against my nose and don't chafe which is important.
Tashanna B.
Tashanna B.
Portsmouth, VA
9 reviews
June 26, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
It might sounds like a lot but it's so worth it. You can never have to much tissues and it's really soft
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Salado
4 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
Affordable and very well made. Soft no irratation. Very obsorbant. Kid friendly and veryy cute packagig.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us