Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Jari M.
Jari M.
Miami, FL
264 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
I can carry this product on my bag, soft to my skin. You can use to dry your face or when you have a flu.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Waldorf, MD
12 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are our go to tissues!!! Love this brand, we buy in bulk at sams club, though we change the formula
Amy G.
Amy G.
292 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are 3 great to just have around the house. the boxes are cute also so they are a little decorative.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Las Vegas, NV
24 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Our family deals with seasonal allergies and we have found these to work best for those times of the year
Kerry D.
Kerry D.
Newport News
2 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
I have allergies so I keep these tissues in the house. The are the only ones that don't make my nose run.
Destiniey E.
Destiniey E.
Wallace, WV
7 reviews
June 24, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
The only tissue there is. Nothing like it great price soft texture best there is. Can find them anywhere.
Hailey S.
Hailey S.
150 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Soft tissue for the skin and comes with lotion so noses spent redden, bleed, or peel. Good for on the go.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Andover, NY
9 reviews
Great for travel and in purses... i keep them everywhere... soft and durable... a definate recommendation
Alexander P.
Alexander P.
Derry, NH
17 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Never tried any other tissues becausee i never had to. Kleenex has got to be the go to brand for tissues.
Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Hornell, NY
11 reviews
June 28, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex is the only brand I can get my daughter to use. And I don't blame her. Puffs make my nose so red.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us