Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Ranson, WV
8 reviews
Perfect for on the go use. Small and compact for your pocket or bag. Super soft and not rough on the nose.
Nikki K.
Nikki K.
La Crosse , WI
62 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:39 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Nice brand. Does the job. Always have Kleenex located around my house. No complaints for the quality here!
Krista D.
Krista D.
Commerce Township, MI
19 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
Soft yet not to soft. Doesn't leave residue from the tissue on your nose or face. Look the cute boxes too!
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Clarksville, TN
28 reviews
June 23, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
I have APAC in every bathroom in the car and at work they are extremely soft and the price is always great
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Hoover, Al
398 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
I love using these! I feel good knowing they have antibacterial. They're a great quality and aren't cheap.
Johndese M.
Johndese M.
Davenport , Fl
108 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Very good family pack each one of us had one in our room and the bathroom just in case we got a runny nose
Trish R.
Trish R.
3 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
These come in the cutest boxes and I love having them all around the house! Kleenex brand are my favorite.
Christen H.
Christen H.
Duluth, MN
209 reviews
June 23, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Upright
These are my favorite tissues, nice and strong. I also like this size they fit in nicely around the house.
June 21, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
I like this because it is soft on your nose than other tissues that leave your nose red from the roughness
Erin B.
Erin B.
Waldorf, MD
12 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are our go to tissues!!! Love this brand, we buy in bulk at sams club, though we change the formula
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us