Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Mesquite, TX
5 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
We have these all over the house can't go a day without them they work well and don't hurt your nose to bad
Elisbet G.
Elisbet G.
22 reviews
June 26, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
They are softer to clean your nose with
And your nose doesn't rash up and I truly think you should buy it.
Johndese M.
Johndese M.
Davenport , Fl
108 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Very good family pack each one of us had one in our room and the bathroom just in case we got a runny nose
Amber Wold W.
Amber Wold W.
Colorado Spgs, CO
113 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Keeps kids nose from running or raw and irritated without all the fuss and keeps my kids healthy and happy
Hailey H.
Hailey H.
Durango, CO
21 reviews
June 25, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Love these! These are more unique because they fit in smaller places and don't take up a whole lot of room
Joseyleydi R.
Joseyleydi R.
Houston, TX
18 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
They are good and I got the little packets for a enemergency they fit nice in my pource I would recommendem
Julia T.
Julia T.
Cheshire, CT
40 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
These are the softest best tissues ever. I love them so much and they feel great especially when I'm sick.
Kit N.
Kit N.
117 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
My family loves the softness of these tissues. We have tried other brands but always come back to Kleenex.
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Hoover, Al
399 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
I love using these! I feel good knowing they have antibacterial. They're a great quality and aren't cheap.
Trish R.
Trish R.
3 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
These come in the cutest boxes and I love having them all around the house! Kleenex brand are my favorite.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us