Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Anika I.
Anika I.
Bronx, NY
151 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
I mean seriously do i really need to be writing a review for this. Best quality tissue papers in the market!
Paige H.
Paige H.
Wilmont, MN
44 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Soft and thick! You don't blow thru it on the first try! Plus it's easy on the nose and doesn't make it raw!
Lianne F.
Lianne F.
Hialeah, FL
23 reviews
June 25, 2016, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
Perfect for any occasion. You can store it anywhere as if not that big of a box and it still does the job !
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Seward, PA
119 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
These are stashed everywhere in my life! Car. Purse. Work bag. Locker. Camper. Love how portable these are.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Mesquite, TX
5 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
We have these all over the house can't go a day without them they work well and don't hurt your nose to bad
Alejandra S.
Alejandra S.
Whittier, CA
12 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Nothing better then the original. Doesn't rip apart or leave white stuff on face. Other tissues rip easily.
Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Chester, VA
190 reviews
July 6, 2016, 2:43 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
Perfect for grabbing and bringing to college! Kleenex make the softest tissues and I wouldn't by any others
member-0eedf5d75
member-0eedf5d75
Waterloo, IL
15 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:23 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
I can't use any other type of tissue but these. The lotion is the best and keeps my nose from being so raw.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Odessa
9 reviews
June 22, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
I have purchased these tissues for my father before & they are so much softer it must be the lotion in them
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Eagle Lake, ME
6 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
This product gets rid of the gross buggies I wanna dispose of. Nice and soft, doesn't make my nose all red.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us