Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Cynthia N.
Cynthia N.
Hurst, TX
93 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Always buy the lotion kind. Can't go wrong purchasing this brand. Lots of different varieties to choose from.
Kelly b.
Kelly b.
Bay Shore, NY
322 reviews
July 5, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
Just bought these today. Have a bunch of runny noses here due to allergies. These are great-soft on the nose!
jessica b.
jessica b.
Vance, AL
277 reviews
June 22, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Kleenex brand tissues are good for there price. They're cheap and get the job done. They will not disappoint.
Julia K.
Julia K.
Shoreline, WA
12 reviews
Cup holder sized boxes are my faaaaav. I love being able to have them on hand in my car whenever I need them.
Alexia J.
Alexia J.
Wallkill, NY
13 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
These tissues are super soft and gentle on your face and don't leave your nose all torn up like other tissues
Rachael C.
Rachael C.
San Antonio, Tx
19 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
These are so convenient! My husband keeps them in his truck and it's so much better than a box. We love them!
Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Woodside, NY
256 reviews
June 22, 2016, 3:12 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Love these tissues. They are so soft and gentle on my nose and face. I always rely on Kleenex when I am sick
holly m.
holly m.
Mcminnville, TN
319 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
The size of these are very handy. They are also good quality. They are perfect to keep in your car or purse.
Audri F.
Audri F.
Canton, MI
23 reviews
I love the brand! It does what it needs to without making it feel like too much or not enough. It's perfect!
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Arlington, TX
7 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Kleenex is a great brand of tissue. I like how they have such big sizes so i don't have to buy so many boxes.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us