Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Kristen R.
Kristen R.
Hatboro , PA
6 reviews
Very soft and doesn't irritate sensitive skin. The small packs work great for in your purse or when traveling!
Emily F.
Emily F.
Queens Vlg, NY
26 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Love these, soft and durable, its not rough, so when you have to wipe your nose a lot this does not irritate.
Sandra E.
Sandra E.
16 reviews
June 27, 2016, 3:30 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Use these because of the aloe, I tend to get a sore nose from blowing if I don't use this particular product.
Anna C.
Anna C.
Elberton, GA
14 reviews
June 27, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Best tissues out there, doesn't leave your nose red and is very soft, buy all the way time. Give it 5 stars!!
Talissa G.
Talissa G.
415 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: Upright
I love the fact that it doesn't irritate my nose , it is so soft , I keep different boxes around my house ...
Olivia C.
Olivia C.
Peoria, AZ
259 reviews
March 15, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I love these they are cute and look good throughout the home. I keep this size in my car it just fits better.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Orlando, FL
170 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
I get these when puffs are not on sale. These are a bit too harsh for my nose. :( but they are a bit cheaper.
Desiree D.
Desiree D.
Jersey City, NJ
7 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Great product we always get the value pack especially when you have a big family. It's also great for school.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
6 reviews
June 28, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
Great product. Soft enough to use on a baby, but strong enough where it doesn't tear and stick too your nose.
Daejuanae G.
Daejuanae G.
Drexel Hill, PA
22 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Kleenex always delivers what they say they will deliver .I love these facial tissues I highly recommend them.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us