Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
2 reviews
I always give this to my children for in case happens because some of their classrooms don't even have tissue.
Becky S.
Becky S.
36 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
This is the only brand of facial tissue I will purchase. I've tried others, but none hold a candle to Kleenex.
Yazmin P.
Yazmin P.
Braintree, MA
7 reviews
June 24, 2016, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
Kleenex it's a good pruduct. When I have them you see me putting them every around the house, car in my purse.
dunia a.
dunia a.
Brooklyn, NY
137 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
I always ue them u need tissues everywhere if you have kids. these are just the right combo of soft and sturdy
Sheila R.
Sheila R.
New York, NY
8 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
Great soft tissue never harsh on the nose always soft like a fluffy pillow never causes redness nore flakyness
Michele A.
Michele A.
Ridgefield, CT
63 reviews
June 27, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
I usually have a box of kleenex in the house, they do work great, and its a nice simple box of tissues to have
Christina L.
Christina L.
Concord, CA
105 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
Good quality product and does not leave skin irritated, the travel size is great to put in the car or handbag.
Jenni L.
Jenni L.
Oakland, CA
27 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
It's soft and doesn't tear apart that easily. I really like it and it's something that I would continue using.
Flor H.
Flor H.
189 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:37 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Love how they have different color boxes it just adds a little something to the room or where ever you have it
Kristen R.
Kristen R.
Hatboro , PA
6 reviews
Very soft and doesn't irritate sensitive skin. The small packs work great for in your purse or when traveling!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us