Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
74 reviews
Perfect size and easy to carry. I Like how strong these tissues are. No worries about them ripping or anything.
Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Phoenix, AZ
17 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
Go-to tissue. Strong and yet really soft. Works wonderfully for our allergy-prone household. No red noses here!
Sierra O.
Sierra O.
Chatsworth , CA
29 reviews
June 21, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Whenever I'm sick I always by this brand. Has lotion in it so my nose won't turn raw from the constant blowing.
Cassandra D.
Cassandra D.
Queens Vlg, NY
61 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:33 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
Have allergies all year round so these definitely come in handy. Really soft to the touch and great on my nose
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Akron, OH
21 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
Love using these tissues, it doesn't dry my nose out fast, they're soft and they are strong enough for a cold.
Jurga J.
Jurga J.
5 reviews
June 25, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Easy to take for kids. Use every day for everyone. One is enough so it last long. All family members likes it.
Meghan W.
Meghan W.
119 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
These are a must have for at home and at school. They keep the germs where they belong and are
Think and soft.
Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
Evansville, IN
74 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Love tissues with lotion in it i don't know what we would use that didn't have it in it. We love this so much.
Karleigh C.
Karleigh C.
145 reviews
June 25, 2016, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
Nice and soft! These do not make my nose hurt if I have a cold and need to wipe my nose more often than usual.
Erica L.
Erica L.
Elyria, OH
11 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
Kleenex is the only time of tissues that I will use anything else leaves my nose feeling raw and uncomfortable
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us