Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Sabrina P.
Sabrina P.
Lowndes, MO
68 reviews
June 22, 2016, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
I love that these tissues have lotion in them. This helps me not to get that dreaded raw red nose. I love these!
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
253 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I have severe allergies and these are my prefered type of tissue to use. Very soft and doesn't irritate my nose.
Tenzing S.
Tenzing S.
178 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Tissue is the must in the house because everyone is making tiny mess around the house. they are very effective .
Anna H.
Anna H.
Clovis, CA
177 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
Kleenex are a great brand although I usually don't grab these over others. They are not as soft, but still good.
Jacqueline e.
Jacqueline e.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
31 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
This kleenex tissue is perfect for facial tissue it doesn't rip as easy. It is also a soft tissue for the face.
Ann r.
Ann r.
119 reviews
June 30, 2016, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Its a must have tissue espicially to an on the go short travel, so soft and can wipe all the dirt you wanted to
Genelle S.
Genelle S.
37 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:23 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
Tissues are great! Love having these in my purse, car, classroom; practically everywhere!! Great for on the go!
samantha m.
samantha m.
Owasso, OK
9 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
Love this. My whole family has allergies so we use a lot of tissue. These don't dry out our noses or leave sores.
Laurea P.
Laurea P.
Saginaw, MI
12 reviews
June 27, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
I love buying the bundle tissue it at a good price and it's the best pack to get I highly recommend this tissue
McKenna H.
McKenna H.
42 reviews
July 6, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
Love these cute Kleenex tissue holders! I have them in a few places in my house, they look cute and feel great!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us