Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Anabel M.
Anabel M.
379 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
I usually carry this in my car. they come so handy sometimes more if you have children. Great price and quality,
Massiel J.
Massiel J.
Palmdale, CA
123 reviews
June 25, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
We all suffer from allergies and is a plus that our tissue is soft and this one is the perfect one for my family
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Central Vly, NY
6 reviews
June 23, 2016, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
These are perfect tissues. They are soft and durable. They don't hurt your nose and they absorb a lot of liquid.
Jordyn Z.
Jordyn Z.
Taunton,ma
16 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:38 a.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
Kleenex is by far my favorite tissues to use! When I'm sick i can use them all of the time
And my nose wont hurt!
Kiyomi K.
Kiyomi K.
Voorhees, NJ
35 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
These are soft and I like that they are anti-viral. Whether or not they actually are, it gives me piece of mind!
Santa C.
Santa C.
San Antonio, TX
16 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Soft and strong! This 4pack helped me make it through my "cold and flu" days. My nose and I are very pleased. :)
Katelyn  .
Katelyn .
199 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Strong, soft, and sturdy. good product for those days when you are sick and need somthing soft on that sore nose
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
90 reviews
June 24, 2016, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
These are the only tissues I will use. They are strong and soft for my sensitive nose. I highly recommend these.
Breonna B.
Breonna B.
Newport News, VA
170 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
I love Kleenex they are super soft on the face. I have to keep a box of Kleenex at my desk and around the house.
Jori B.
Jori B.
70 reviews
July 8, 2016, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
I use Kleenex a lot especially during the winter for colds and the spring for allergies. Definitely a must have.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us