Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
New Lisbon, WI
6 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
Great, basic tissue, and affordable. Doesn't make your nose sore, unless you're sick and blowing your nose a lot.
Hayley T.
Hayley T.
Jacksonville, AL
42 reviews
June 24, 2016, 8:05 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Love the lotion in them, but I hate the way that when I am sick I feel like I have to use more due to the lotion.
Maria S.
Maria S.
Englewood, CO
4 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Very soft, only brand that I like! I usually buy this in bulk because it's cheaper. The packaging is really nice.
Sandra P.
Sandra P.
Houston, TX
12 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I usually buy the 3-4 box set, have it all over my house and car, very soft and great if you have skin problems!!
Mayghan C.
Mayghan C.
110 reviews
June 22, 2016, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Doesn't rub you the wrong way and pops up easy to use. It leaves your nose feeling soft and makes you feel better
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Omaha, NE
22 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
Kleenex brand is awesome! Lots of tissues for a low price. Nice and soft. Works great for young and older adults.
Erika M.
Erika M.
Bethesda, MD
102 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Love these tissues. Feels great in the winter when you need to blow your nose frequently - doesn't cause redness.
Johana A.
Johana A.
182 reviews
June 21, 2016, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
I like these tissues because they are really soft and smell nice. The only thing is that they are very expensive.
Chloe H.
Chloe H.
80 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
Awesome product! If you are looking for something in this realm of products definitely try these out. Love them.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
253 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I have severe allergies and these are my prefered type of tissue to use. Very soft and doesn't irritate my nose.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us