Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Farrah S.
Farrah S.
Billings, MT
41 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
Usually pretty picky about what Kleenex's I use but the ultra soft never dry out my nose when I'm fighting a cold!
Rhonda J.
Rhonda J.
Magna, UT
7 reviews
June 26, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Love how these hold up and don't tear.. they handle a "man sneeze" with zero spillage onto our hands. Great price
Penny K.
Penny K.
Flowery Br, GA
12 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
Love to keep these in the car and on the go. I use these for make shift napkins if I am out. Love Love Love these
Nope H.
Nope H.
Charlotte, NC
22 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
These are very soft. They are easy to carry around in your purse or pocket. And they're great if you have a cold.
Chrissy M.
Chrissy M.
Brooklyn, NY
11 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
This is a really great tissue. It is very soft and never irritating to my highly sensitive skin. It's a good buy.
Shari B.
Shari B.
Hilliard, OH
83 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Love the product
Gentle on nose
Sturdy
not too thin
Good cost
great deal
easy to find
price right
Would recommend
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
79 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Great quality and not too rough. No other brand compares. I prefer these because I'm not a fan of he lotion ones.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
29 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Cute and functional. Best tissues brand around. Gentle on the nose, even with runny noses that don't seem to end.
shelly d.
shelly d.
Greensburg, KY
23 reviews
June 26, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
I like Kleenex. Not only do they stand up to their brand name, but I love the decorative boxes that they come in.
Angelic A.
Angelic A.
Miami, FL
7 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
I buy only Kleenex, and I specially love the one with aloe Vera or Vicks. Is so soft, I buy the travel ones also.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us