Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Shirley F.
Shirley F.
Woodbine, NJ
129 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Great tissues really soft and effective when you have a really stuffy nose. Not much else to say about a tissue...
Helen R.
Helen R.
Doylestown, PA
45 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Kleenex has always been the softest tissue for us. It never gives us nose burns or anything. Super soft and great.
Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
16 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
Very convenient and easy to carry in my purse or pocket. I never have to worry about not having tissue with these.
Fatema N.
Fatema N.
Jamaica, NY
9 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
My roommate literally uses all of these up. They're great and soft for your face and can be used to remove makeup.
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
18 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
The best kleenex out there. Soft, doesn't leave my nose feeling raw and is sturdier than other tissues I've tried.
Keana B.
Keana B.
199 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I love Kleenex--they are really the only tissues that I use whether it's from the box or from the plastic package.
Barbie B.
Barbie B.
Ballwin, MO
105 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
Love kleenex facial tissues! Kleenex tissues are strong but soft enough for my nose and does not make my nose red.
Leila D.
Leila D.
Campbell, CA
19 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
One of my favorite tissue brands out there. Super soft and and never irritates my nose. Very effective. Love them.
Angela D.
Angela D.
South Park, PA
76 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:58 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Great buy to purchase these with a 6 count. Kleenex is durable but not too rough. Definitely an effective product.
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
83 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
These are good for everyday usage such as school or work but they do not have the added benefit of lotion in them.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us