Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Tori R.
Tori R.
66 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:29 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
I love the cute designs & how easy they are to hide from my toddler. They are affordable & are so soft on the nose.
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
Williamsburg
34 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
I love the softness of the tissue. It is a brand I have had around since I was a kid. My mom used to purchase this.
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
los lunas, NM
324 reviews
June 22, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
I like this i get the big bundle at costco and its a good price so good value and they don't shred when you use them
Erin C.
Erin C.
Vernon, CT
86 reviews
June 23, 2016, 9:03 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Tissues are tissues but I like these because they are soft unlike store brand that are rough and make your nose red
Yolanda S.
Yolanda S.
Weslaco, TX
46 reviews
June 24, 2016, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Best tissue. like that it comes in many sizes and that all work perfectly to complete the job. one of a kind tissue
Bailey S.
Bailey S.
La Fayette, GA
126 reviews
June 26, 2016, 8:50 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
We use Kleenex all the time for various things. We like the brand because they don't rip as easily as other brands.
Kalie W.
Kalie W.
27 reviews
June 22, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
I have never used any other kind of tissue! I have really bad allergies and these help make my nose not to get raw!
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Kenova , Wv
52 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex is the way to go! These tissues are soft and pliable so they get the job done without tearing your face up.
Katlyn R.
Katlyn R.
Selma, NC
21 reviews
June 28, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
I've been using the Kleenex brand for as long as I can remember. It's durable and soft for those extra runny noses.
Vanida S.
Vanida S.
Jersey City, NJ
112 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:52 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Love these, always have cute prints and it's super soft for the nose but I actually use it for everything sometimes
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us