Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Kate H.
Kate H.
Rockaway Park, NY
65 reviews
For someone who uses a lot of tissues... This is the best for people with sensitive skin or for those who cry a lot!
Maizoua M.
Maizoua M.
Anchorage, Ak
359 reviews
April 9, 2016, 3:48 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex is a brand that my school uses and i use at home too. Great and soft and very useful, great for summer time.
Amber H.
Amber H.
Murray, UT
52 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
My husband says these are the best tissues he has ever used and he doesn't usually notice things but he loved these!
Sadia C.
Sadia C.
228 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
I have always trusted Kleenex. The tissues are soft and durable. It does the job well and doesn't leave lint behind.
Susan B.
Susan B.
45 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
These have a good enough thickness for a good price. Appreciate the box tops for education labels on the product too
Brandi W.
Brandi W.
St Petersburg, FL
345 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
These tissues are great for cold season. Since they have the lotion they keep your nose from getting chapped and red
fabiola a.
fabiola a.
303 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I love the ones that have moisturize because I do have a little girl who has allergies so this moisturizers her nose
miriam r.
miriam r.
federal way, washington
329 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
They are very soft love them a lot it's don't make your nose red cause they are some that do but this are my favorite
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
156 reviews
March 15, 2016, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Can't go too wrong with Kleenex. I like the smaller boxes better than the long ones. Four pack saves a bit of money
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Bristol, RI
656 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Love these. Great for a cold and any other time. They have a nice cooling affect and leaves my nose feeling better!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us