Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Caroline V.
Caroline V.
Powhatan, VA
15 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I use these during cold season for runny noses. The lotion helps the skin get less irritated. Although they're pricey.
Yvonne M.
Yvonne M.
Brooklyn, NY
125 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Keep these in the house regularly. Good for every day usage. Soft but sturdy, and don't leave behind a lot of residue
fabiola a.
fabiola a.
303 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I love the ones that have moisturize because I do have a little girl who has allergies so this moisturizers her nose
Risa J.
Risa J.
Atlanta, GA
14 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
I live the lotion. It feels good on my nose especially if allergies or a cold requires a lot of use. They are strong
Brandi H.
Brandi H.
Sebewaing, MI
236 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
These were awesome to have in the car during cold season without the big bulky box sliding around all over the place
Julie B.
Julie B.
Tazewell, VA
24 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
Love this because they are very soft and want make your nosie sore. Plus you can get in a value pack and save money.
Maizoua M.
Maizoua M.
Anchorage, Ak
359 reviews
April 9, 2016, 3:48 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex is a brand that my school uses and i use at home too. Great and soft and very useful, great for summer time.
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
West Plains, MO
463 reviews
June 24, 2016, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Kleenex are great for colds and allergy their great way to keep yours nose clean their soft and won't hurt your nose
Dainya W.
Dainya W.
Nanty Glo, PA
11 reviews
May 24, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: Upright
We love our Kleenex at work. Thy are so soft and affordable. Everyone is always stocking up when the order comes in.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
75 reviews
June 26, 2016, 10:15 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Great for everyday use and for colds. I have a box of these in every room of my house plus a box on my desk at work.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us