Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Denham Springs, LA
16 reviews
Great to keep in your bag, backpack, and car. Good size in a compact package. Extremely affordable and great quality.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
71 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
These are perfect for when your nose gets raw from using tissues constantly. don't do allergy season without these!!!
Rashmi R.
Rashmi R.
Streetsboro, OH
5 reviews
June 28, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Awesome quality,affordable price very gentle on face n eyes.great even if u have runny nose doesn't irritate the skin
Mack B.
Mack B.
7 reviews
June 28, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Bundle 2-Ply 2-56 Boxes
Soft texture and feel. Good quality. One of my favorite brands. 2 ply is the best. Love the square boxes for the car.
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
242 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
Kleenex brand tissue feels the best on my nose, especially when I am sick! Does not chap your nose like other brands.
Tiah L.
Tiah L.
Chandler, AZ
5 reviews
June 24, 2016, 6:57 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
They work but if you're a hard blower when you blow your nose, sometimes tissue goes flying everywhere like confetti.
Laura P.
Laura P.
Allen, TX
8 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
This tissue does everything it is meant to do and doesn't get flaky or falls apart. It's definitely a reliable tissue
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
40 reviews
June 21, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Good value when on sale. The boxes last a while in our house. This is the brand I usually grab when grocery shopping.
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Bloomfield, CT
59 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
These tissues came in very handy, the packaging is great. However, i think it lacks strength very thin in my opinion.
Caroline V.
Caroline V.
Powhatan, VA
15 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I use these during cold season for runny noses. The lotion helps the skin get less irritated. Although they're pricey.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us