Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Bobbi K.
Bobbi K.
636 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I go through so many tissues in a week. I like to buy multiple packs at once. Then you are more likely to not run out!
Shontel S.
Shontel S.
Minneapolis, MN
4 reviews
June 27, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Great for when you are feeling under the weather or when you are feeling down. Soft and don't irritate sensitive skin.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Silverado, CA
70 reviews
These tissues are so soft I have dry skin and hate peeling around the noses. Using these tissues saves my skin so much
Jerricka M.
Jerricka M.
86 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Kleenex anti-viral tissues is a great thing to have around in flu season. You can't go wrong with this brand of tissue
Aubrianna R.
Aubrianna R.
Fort Belvoir, VA
8 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
I go through a lot of tissues because of my allergies and these don't make my nose raw after a day of blowing my nose.
Brandie B.
Brandie B.
Sedro Woolley, WA
11 reviews
June 23, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
These are my go to when I have a cold. They are gentle on your nose, which is important when you use them constantly.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
71 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
These are perfect for when your nose gets raw from using tissues constantly. don't do allergy season without these!!!
Jenny R.
Jenny R.
Northbrook, IL
38 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
I use these all the time and it is extremely soft and never disappoint. It comes with a lot so you never run out too!
Yolo L.
Yolo L.
Lynnwood, WA
12 reviews
June 29, 2016, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
I don't know if they are really anti viral or not because I haven't really notice anything changed after using these.
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Creston, IA
10 reviews
This is great I put in backpacks so kids will always have. They hold up. Work great love you can put in pocket and go
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us