Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Livia M.
Livia M.
Camden Wyo, DE
167 reviews
June 22, 2016, 10:02 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I have one of this in each area of my house and in my car! Haha it's practical, compact, it does have a cute style box.
Mandy C.
Mandy C.
63 reviews
June 22, 2016, 3:25 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
Tissues in my house aren't it's for being sick so buying the 3 pk is so much easier on me. Plus I don't run out as fast
Colleen M.
Colleen M.
135 reviews
June 27, 2016, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Yes Kleenex brand can be kind of pricey but let's be real, you get the quality that you pay for. No chapped noses here!
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Mediapolis, ia
85 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:05 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Kleenex expression is one of my favorites. I keep a box on the top of my refrigerator and I like the box to be pretty!
Naoko S.
Naoko S.
91 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
This is our products for years. It works great in every single room and especially for guests they are quality papers.
Jaclyn P.
Jaclyn P.
Crestview, FL
38 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:12 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
Tissues are a must in my house. Kleenex has always provided a good tissue. Great for nose blowing to makeup touch ups.
Mary V.
Mary V.
89 reviews
June 22, 2016, 4:05 a.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
Kleenex tissues are always my go to product for my house, apartment, or anywhere! They clean up messes so effectively.
Chanel L.
Chanel L.
36 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
We keep this around in our bath & living room. It's gentle enough on my baby's nose & strong enough to clean up messes
Shyla M.
Shyla M.
Jamaica, NY
9 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 6-70 Boxes
We enjoy using Kleenex because it is soft to the touch and doesn't leave noses sore. They are dependable and reliable.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Snyder, TX
50 reviews
June 28, 2016, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
I love these tissues, they are so convenient. I always have a pack of them in my car. Not to mention incredibly soft!!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us