Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
85 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
These are fantastic to have on hand when allergy season gets bad. They do not irritate my nose at all and are very soft.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Daly City, CA
14 reviews
June 30, 2016, 4 a.m.
Review for: Family Size
Kleenex always keeps my nose soft and doesn't make it peel. They get the job done and don't have any problems with them.
Teale K.
Teale K.
30 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
Best tissues ! Doesn't make my nose cracked or dry. Gets the job done!

I've used these for years, and will continue too.
Lynnette W.
Lynnette W.
Greenville, TX
25 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
These are great. Love a product that we can use and know that it's dependable. Purchase at Wal-Mart and similar stores.
Hayley T.
Hayley T.
Boulder, CO
21 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
They're tissues what more can I say haha. I like Kleenex though they're sturdier and softer than a lot of store brands.
Paula B.
Paula B.
Clemson, SC
111 reviews
June 29, 2016, 9:48 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
Great idea to make tissues that that will fit in your car cup holder! finally i can find one in the car when i need it!
Shannon K.
Shannon K.
Kaukauna, WI
199 reviews
June 21, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral 4-68 Boxes
Love having these during the school year. Buy one pack and all the kids take on for their classroom. Also they are soft
Jennifer w.
Jennifer w.
28 reviews
June 23, 2016, 10:33 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
These are the best for snotty nose season. They are soft and don't make me feel as if i am rubbing sandpaper on my nose.
Nazia B.
Nazia B.
Warren, MI
17 reviews
June 23, 2016, 4:26 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
Does not irritate the skin at all. Doesn't make your nose dry or anything. It's amazing and I recommend it to everyone.
Angela S.
Angela S.
18 reviews
June 30, 2016, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Awesome. i love the sleek design. it's wonderful to be able to put these anywhere & not have them take up so much room.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us