Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Twila P.
Twila P.
Fort Gay, WV
7 reviews
June 29, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Kleenex brand tissues have always been used in our family. They are priced right and sturdy. Would definitely recommend!
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Dothan, AL
15 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
These tissues are so soft and durable. They help me during the worst of colds and sometimes even in wiping my sons face.
Candice B.
Candice B.
Boalsburg, PA
3 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
These don't dry out your nose when you're having a serious cold. Also they rarely blow a hole which is pretty important.
Jeannie S.
Jeannie S.
19 reviews
June 29, 2016, 2:39 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Our family has tried many different brands of tissues, but we always come back to Kleenex. We buy the big set at Costco.
Deanne W.
Deanne W.
San Diego, CA
30 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
I always keep a box in my kitchen and car. The tissues are soft and durable. The box designs are also visually pleasing.
Fatima B.
Fatima B.
Las Vegas, NV
6 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
This is my favorite size of tissues. I'm able to leave some in every room and don't take much space and are really handy
Emily O.
Emily O.
Houston, TX
8 reviews
June 24, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Really soft and smooth easy to use also very comtrable like a soft blanket nothing bad to say about the facial tissues .
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Mishawaka, IN
78 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 4-120 Boxes
I like this product because its cheaper than puffs but its not as thick or soft. If I'm short on cash this is what I buy
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Tenn Colony, TX
9 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
Great tissues! Strong yet soft! I am not real sure what else to say about these tissues. I will never buy another brand.
Denise P.
Denise P.
Douglassville, PA
72 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:14 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Always need tissues around, quick access when allergy season is near. Kleenex never irritates the skin and does the job.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us