Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2368)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Emily C.
Emily C.
50 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Amazing brand, helps me in my time of need on a daily basis. no cons. doesn't rip in half, soft on my face, travel is best
Moniqie A.
Moniqie A.
Suisun City, CA
7 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:53 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
Works wonderful when I need to use it . I buy a big amount and it does go along ways . Perfect for the stuffy nose season
Heather W.
Heather W.
Mesa, AZ
117 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
I buy this from Costco so it's a great price and it's soft and durable. I prefer Kleenex brand to any other brand tissue.
Tomeaka E.
Tomeaka E.
Chandler, AZ
8 reviews
June 30, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: White Bundle
I keep a bundle at home, in the office and on hand for my kids to take to school. It is soft and my nose is happy for it!
Lori L.
Lori L.
Slidell, LA
5 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Upright
As far as our household is concerned, Kleenex is the only brand! They are stronger, and for the value, it's hard to beat!
Marielle A.
Marielle A.
6 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:44 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
It's an everyday must have. The tissue is soft and it doesn't hurt my skin unlike other brands. It's also very affordable
Tiffani H.
Tiffani H.
Grayson, KY
46 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
Bought these for my child's classroom at school. They work very well and also moisturize. Instead of drying out the nose.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Severna Park, MD
6 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Lifesaver. My nose was red and dry the last time i was sick and these really helped make it feel and look so much better
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Charleston, SC
8 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
This pack is perfect for your tissue needs all year round . I keep a box in every room they are great for so many needs.
Tricia T.
Tricia T.
Waterford, Mi
19 reviews
June 29, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
This is my favorite brand and I love the lotion ones for when the kids or I get sick. This is definitely the best brand.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us