Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Wendy P.
Wendy P.
Merced, CA
9 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
It's very convenient to just have one of these boxes laying around because tissues are a necessity and this does the job.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Astoria, NY
6 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:12 a.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
I get these for free at work so yeah thats what i use, who really cares anyway it is just tissues. They get the job done.
Davon D.
Davon D.
Imperial, NE
14 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
I like this because it's not a harsh texture, it's soft and absorbent and holds together when you need to blow your nose.
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Dixon, IL
140 reviews
June 21, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Boxes
I love Kleenex Lotion Aloe and E facial tissues. You can beat finding a tissue that soothes a red raw nose during a cold!
VE-1072540Clauyelith M.
VE-1072540Clauyelith M.
Miami, FL
335 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Love keeping these in the house. The small sized box allows it to fit anywhere. And the tissues are are soft and durable.
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
Dayton, OH
13 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex is Awesome! It helps your nose when it's sore sore or when you have a cold!! It's a necessarily! You must try it!
Justine A.
Justine A.
1685 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 2-160 Boxes
Kleenex are great tissues. I find Puffs a little softer but these are good too. You can save money buying the multipacks.
Lori L.
Lori L.
Slidell, LA
5 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Upright
As far as our household is concerned, Kleenex is the only brand! They are stronger, and for the value, it's hard to beat!
Vivianna G.
Vivianna G.
Compton, CA
13 reviews
June 28, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: Facial Tissue 2-Ply 125-Count Kcc 03076
Ive use these tissues ever since i was small i never really had a problem with them.they are verysoft &convinient to use.
Chandra B.
Chandra B.
73 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:17 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 8-210 Boxes
Love keeping these in the house. The small sized box allows it to fit anywhere. And the tissues are are soft and durable.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us