Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (48)
Photos (73)
Erin h.
Erin h.
Ringgold, GA
193 reviews
June 25, 2016, 3:44 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 9-50 Boxes
Are these the cutest little boxes I just love them so find a blow your nose and have something cute to look at my favorite
Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.
424 reviews
June 26, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-75 Boxes
These are oh so soft. These are the best when you're sick with a cold or allergies. However, they do feel a little greasy.
Bethany H.
Bethany H.
43 reviews
June 26, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
Love these Kleenex! So soft and doesn't leave your nose raw after multiple uses! Very reasonably priced and well worth it!
Cindy C.
Cindy C.
Silver Spring , MD
65 reviews
June 23, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: White Bundle
Very soft tissues, it is very gentle on the nose and on the face in general. I put one in my room and on the dinning table
Lacie Y.
Lacie Y.
Nashville, TN
13 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
They are very soft and great quality tissue. Have them around house easily accessible for children. Pull out of box easily
Alex C.
Alex C.
Redlands, CA
7 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
Kleenex facial tissue I really don't need but I bought it because it had 210 tissue in it and I thought it was a good deal
Kaylah T.
Kaylah T.
254 reviews
June 28, 2016, 4:32 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
My mom and I leave a box in our car. Kleenex thats the only brand we will buy to ensure that my nose do not have scratches
Chelsea J.
Chelsea J.
Prestonsburg, KY
208 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
With the aloe & e is the best it don't dry out your nose with you have a runny nose. Great if your kids have a runny nose.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Minford, OH
26 reviews
June 23, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
I just like the brand. You can buy any where and its cheap. We use a lot of kleenex duriing the winter and allergy months.
Emily Z.
Emily Z.
Los Angeles, CA
250 reviews
June 21, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Kleenex tissues is the best.They are so soft and sensitive. I use this for my nose and eyes and its so soft, i recommend.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us