Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Kadeja A.
Kadeja A.
Spring Hill, FL
5 reviews
June 29, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
These tissues are so soft on my nose and doesn't rub it raw like other facial tissues. There are only pros with this brand.
Julieta R.
Julieta R.
Des Moines, IA
12 reviews
I love these they're so convenient they don't irritate my skin very soft and travel size keep them in my purse all the time
Megan D.
Megan D.
McAllen
13 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:17 a.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
My dad always uses kleenex for the use of cleaning his delicate face and it doesn't break in half like other brands you buy.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Summerville
14 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
Not only do the boxes have cute designs...the tissues do the job as well! And these tissues never leave my nose feeling dry
Rachele D.
Rachele D.
Hernando, MS
23 reviews
June 24, 2016, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Go 16-10
These are great tissues for an on the go family like mine. I keep a pack of these in the car, in backbacks and in my purse.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Clermont, FL
5 reviews
Kleenex is my favorite brand of tissues. Very soft and doesn't get the strands of the tissue everywhere. Great to keep handy
Topacio G.
Topacio G.
San Antonio, TX
102 reviews
June 28, 2016, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
We buy these for the office and they last a long while. I like to keep a box at my desk when I'm feeling under the weather.
Cheyenne F.
Cheyenne F.
Huntsville, TX
9 reviews
June 24, 2016, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
We prefer kleenex in our house over everything else. They're super soft and don't irritate the nose and make it become raw.
Jessi P.
Jessi P.
Rogers, AR
7 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:11 a.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
My allergies are the absolute worst. These keep my nose from becoming raw or peeling. I could never survivie without these!
Raquel M.
Raquel M.
5 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
Nice Tissues for adults and kids The lotion and vitamins E are the best Nice and soft for noses and face the only one I buy
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us