Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Vicki G.
Vicki G.
Sacramento , Ca
24 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:20 a.m.
Review for: Upright
I love these! These do not cause my noise to get red or irritated during allergy season. These are my go to favorite tissue.
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
North Augusta, SC
459 reviews
Feb. 2, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Medium 160 Sheets
My favorite brand of tissues! They don't rip or feel scratchy on my nose and they have lots of colors/styles to choose from!
Sylvia P.
Sylvia P.
Brooklyn, NY
8 reviews
June 23, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Bundle
They are the best. It's lasting and soft too. Really nice tissues. Also the bundle is a really great deal for a family pack.
Malleydis L.
Malleydis L.
Greenville, SC
128 reviews
June 21, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Me gustan, son suaves, muy absorbentes, vienen en diseños variados y muy bonitos, un poco costosas eso si pero lo demas bien
marian b.
marian b.
78 reviews
Kleenex is my favorite indispensable in my bag even in the diaper bag I use daily and the pocket presentation is my favorite
Minahil F.
Minahil F.
Bronx, NY
5 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Kleenex Facial Tissues - 170 ct
They're not so much good tissues, I think ther are too soft for any kind of thing. They're only used for very miner purposes
Emily F.
Emily F.
280 reviews
June 27, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
Great brand, great product. Grew up using this brand for many years. it is a high quality tissue that also has a great price
Robin C.
Robin C.
Fairfield, OH
24 reviews
June 22, 2016, 5:05 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
The Aloe Makes Them Softer Than Your Ordinary Tissues. They Are Way Softer,And Soothing, Especially When Nose Is Irrritated.
Fabiana C.
Fabiana C.
Katy, TX
60 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
How cute is this presentation? is has one of the cuttest I have ever seen and it has a good price for the quantity it brings
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Brooklyn, NY
5 reviews
June 29, 2016, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Kleenex is my favorite Is affordable it works great and is soft yet firm I love Kleenex I would recommend this brand of tis
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us